District Based Women Computer Training Project (64 District)

 

Our All Intructors(Computer)

S/L District Picture Name Contact
1 Dhaka Sharmin Afroje
(A+)
sharminafroje10@gmail.com
2 Patuakhali Md. Abdur Rahman
(AB+)
abdurrahman_bd@live.com
3 Pirojpur Md. Abdul Karim
(B+)
engr.akarim88@gmail.com
4 Bandarban Bablu Das
(B+)
babluak31@gmail.com
5 Gazipur Rima Mandal
(AB+)
rr.rima.mandal@gmail.com
6 Narail Md. Masum Ali
(O+)
mmr.masumreza@gmail.com
7 Rajshahi SABYA SULTANA
(O+)
sabyasultana@yahoo.com
8 Brahmanbaria MD. AMINUL ISLAM
(A+)
aminul.e10@gmail.com
9 Chandpur Sumona Majumder
(AB+)
sumona3003@gmail.com
10 Chittagong Md. Shadat Hossain Mozumder
(A+)
nadim.shadat@gmail.com
11 Comilla Najmun Naher
(A+)
najmun.moni@gmail.com
12 Khulna Md. Masum Billha
(A+)
masum2me@gmail.com
13 Cox's Bazar Zakia Sultana
(O+)
zsultana19@yahoo.com
14 Feni Fahima Sultana Yeasmin
(O+)
poly1451@gmail.com
15 Khagrachari Golam Rabbani
(AB�)
sujon10205053@gmail.com
16 Lakshmipur Abdur Rahman
(A+)
abdurrahman198@gmail.com
17 Noakhali Md.Monir hosen
(B+)
monirist2@gmail.com
18 Rangamati Shrabonti Chakma
(A+)
shrabonti31@gmail.com
19 Gopalganj Mohamad Faruq
(B+)
m.o.faruq1007@gmail.com
20 Faridpur Kh. Mijanur Rahman
(O+)
rahman6430@gmail.com
21 Jamalpur Molina Khatun
(B+)
moli664@gmail.com
22 Kishoreganj Abdullah
(B+)
abdullahdiuv@gmail.com
23 Satkhira Sultan Mahmud
(B+)
smahmudkhp@gmail.com
24 Madaripur Anish Biswas
(B+)
anishbiswas.bd@gmail.com
25 Manikganj Md. Shamim Hasan
(O+)
shamimhasanrajon@gmail.com
26 Munshiganj Sree Binoy Kumar Roy
(B+)
binoyroy27@yahoo.com
27 Mymensingh Shohel Ahmed
(B+)
ahmedjoy483@gmail.com
28 Narayanganj Masuma Khatun
(O+)
masuma_he@yahoo.com
29 Narsingdi Robina Akter
(B+)
eity30@yahoo.com
30 Netrakona Shohel Ahmed
(B+)
ahmedjoy483@gmail.com
31 Rajbari Sk. Asfaqur Rahaman
(AB+)
tarong13@gmail.com
32 Shariatpur SAZAL KUMAR SAMADDER
(B+)
thirthosamadder@gmail.com
33 Sherpur Dhanasher Chandra Roy
(O+)
dhanasher.roy@gmail.com
34 Jessore MD. MAHFUJUR RAHMAN
(A+)
mahfujur.diu@gmail.com
35 Tangail MD. SHAFIQUL ISLAM
(B+)
shofic42@gmail.com
36 Bagerhat PRONAB KUMAR PODDER
(A+)
AYONPODDERP@GMAIL.COM
37 Chuadanga Tapas Chandra Das
(B+)
taposdas01722935043@gmail.com
38 Jhenaidah Md. Sulaiman Ali
(O+)
Sulaimangesru@gmail.com
39 Kushtia Md. Emran Hossain
(O+)
emran_653@yahoo.com
40 Meherpur A. K. M. Shafiul Azam
(O+)
shafiul2050@gmail.com
41 Bogra Mst. Khadijatul Kobra
(B+)
kobra_khadija@yahoo.com
42 Dinajpur Md. Ruhul Amin
(AB+)
ruhulamindinajpur95@gmail.com
43 Gaibandha Md. Julhaz Uddin
(A+)
julhaz.dbwctp@gmail.com
44 Joypurhat Md. Asfaqur Rahman
(B+)
asfaqurbd@gmail.com
45 Magura Shibnath Mandal
(B+)
shibnath01@gmail.com
46 Kurigram Md. Zahangir Alam Left Kurigram Office 11/08/2018
(O+)
zahangireee5@gmail.com
47 Lalmonirhat Md. Rafiqul Islam
(O+)
rafiq.ice.iu@gmail.com
48 Naogaon Muniza Parvin
(B+)
manila_cis@yahoo.com
49 Natore Kazi md. Abdus Saim
(O+)
kmasaim@gmail.com
50 Chanpai Nawabganj Mst. Rahnaj Banya
(A+)
rahnajb@gmail.com
51 Nilphamari Md. Arman Ali
(O+)
arman910095@gmail.com
52 Pabna Md. Abdul karim
(B+)
engr.akarim88@gmail.com
53 Pabna Farida Khatun
(B+)
swapna.pust@gmail.com
54 Panchagarh Md.Abul Kalam Azad
(A-)
akdazad@gmail.com
55 Rangpur Most. Nasrin Akther
(AB+)
nasrinakther999@gmail.com
56 Sirajganj Md.Haider Ali
(AB+)
ali.haiderjms@gmail.com
57 Barguna Sohel Al Mahmud
(B+)
shohelalmahmud@gmail.com
58 Thakurgaon Md. Omor Faruk
(B+)
faruk01918@gmail.com
59 Habiganj Ashma - Ul - Hossna
(O+)
a@b.com
60 Moulvibazar Md. Zahrul Islam
(O+)
zahrul.job@gmail.com
61 Sunamganj Biplob Sarker
(B+)
biponsarker@gmail.com
62 Sylhet Sayeda Sahana
(O+)
sayeda_sahanaci@yahoo.com
63 Barisal Johora Tuj Jui
(AB+)
johora01111991@gamil.com
64 Bhola Uzzal Hossain
(O+)
uzzaliceiu06@gmail.com
65 Jhalokati Md. Shahidul Islam
(O+)
shahid_esicf@yahoo.com

News & Events

Find Us on Facebook

  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 13
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24