District Based Women Computer Training Project (64 District)

 

Our All Assistant Programmers

S/L District Picture Name Contact
1 Dhaka Jinia Mahmuda
(AB+)
jiniamahmuda@gmail.com
2 Pirojpur Sofura Aktar
(A+)
laj.cseuap@gmail.com
3 Bandarban Md. Zahangir Alam
(O+)
zahangireee5@gmail.com
4 Gazipur Shahana Akter
(B+)
shashi_409@yahoo.com
5 Narail Rabeya Sultana Liza
(O+)
lizacse07@gmail.com
6 Rajshahi Md Abul Hasan
(B+)
mrraj1000@yahoo.com
7 Brahmanbaria Bahar uddin mahmud
(O+)
rana99951@gmail.com
8 Chandpur MD. MASUDUR RAHMAN
(B+)
masum01712@yahoo.com , masum01712@gmail.com
9 Chittagong Zahirul Islam
(O+)
zi.tutul27@gmail.com, dbwctp64.chittagong@gmail.com
10 Comilla Md. Abdul Hakim
(O+)
abdulhakim.sabuj@yahoo.com
11 Khulna Sofura Aktar
(A+)
laj.cseuap@gmail.com
12 Cox's Bazar Newton Mitra
(A+)
newtonduet86@gmail.com
13 Feni Md. Nura Alam Khan
(B-)
ap.dbwctp@gmail.com
14 Khagrachari Md. Mahmudur Rahman
(O+)
tokon.iu.cse@gmail.com
15 Lakshmipur Muhammed Ali Hussain
(O+)
alihussain.rassel@gmail.com
16 Noakhali Engr.Md.Sheikh Farid
(O+)
Sfaridcste@gmail.com
17 Rangamati A.K.M. Mostofa Monowar
(O+)
mmonowarcse09@gmail.com
18 Gopalganj Kajal Kanti Kar
(B+)
karkaj@gmail.com
19 Faridpur Rehena Khatun
(AB+)
rehena.d29@gmail.com
20 Jamalpur ABDULLAH AL MAHMUD
(O+)
mahmud_7722@yahoo.com
21 Kishoreganj Md. Abdullah
(A+)
jilhajj@gmail.com
22 Satkhira Sk. Mizanur Rahman
(B+)
mizan567@yahoo.com
23 Madaripur Md. Hafijur Rahman Mollah
(O+)
hafij.cseiu@gmail.com
24 Manikganj Md. Sazib Hosen
(A+)
sazib.ict@gmail.com
25 Munshiganj Md. Najmul Hussain
(A+)
razu.ratul@gmail.com
26 Mymensingh Poonum Aktar Tania
(O+)
tania.duet@gmail.com
27 Narayanganj Mehron Nesa
(O+)
mehron22@yahoo.com
28 Narsingdi Mahfuzul Hasan
(A+)
engimahfuz69@gmail.com
29 Netrakona kamil chakrabarty
(O+)
kamilchakrabarty@gmail.com
30 Rajbari Md. Shoaib Ali
(A+)
shoaibiu@yahoo.com
31 Shariatpur Md.Hafizur Rahman Mishu
(O+)
hafiz.mishu@gmail.com
32 Sherpur A. S. M. SHAHARIAR
(B+)
shahariar1578@gmail.com
33 Jessore Subinoy Saha
(O+)
subinoynarail@gmail.com
34 Tangail Suraia Nur
(AB+)
suraiaict@gmail.com
35 Bagerhat MD. SOLAIMAN HOSSAIN
(O+)
solupstu@gmail.com
36 Chuadanga VOROT KUMAR BISWAS
(O+)
vorot1987@gmail.com
37 Jhenaidah MD. MORSHED MAHMUD
(B+)
dbwctp64.jhenaidah@gmail.com
38 Kushtia Sahin Uddin
(O+)
sahincseiu@gmail.com
39 Meherpur Mir Ummay Touhida
(A+)
engr.touhida@gmail.com
40 Bogra Md. Masud Rana
(B+)
masudiceru2007@gmail.com
41 Dinajpur Abu Kawser Md. Obaidul Aziz
(O+)
obaidul.aziz@gmail.com
42 Gaibandha Nasima Khatun
(A+)
knasima14@yahoo.com
43 Joypurhat MD. MOSTAFIZUR RAHMAN
(A+)
mrbabucse@gmail.com
44 Magura Md. Shafin Uddin
(O+)
shafin.jstu@gmail.com
45 Kurigram Md. Mahadi Hasan
(O+)
iammehdi@ymail.com
46 Lalmonirhat Nihar Mohonta Shovon
(AB+)
shovon.mohonto@gmail.com
47 Naogaon Shariar Md. Imtiaz
(A+)
shariar.md.imtiaz@gmail.com
48 Natore Mt. Amena Khatun
(O+)
amena.ruet@gmail.com
49 Chanpai Nawabganj Tasrin Sultana
(O+)
tasrin.rony@gmail.com , tasrinsultana@yahoo.com
50 Nilphamari Nahid Masuma Akter
(B+)
nahid.masuma@gmail.com
51 Pabna Md. Deen Amin
(AB+)
deenamin.pb@gmail.com
52 Panchagarh Md. Abdul Matin Sarkar
(B+)
matinsarkarice@yahoo.com
53 Rangpur Md.Mizanur Rahman
(AB+)
mizandiu50@gmail.com
54 Sirajganj Esmot Ara
(A+)
aesmot@gmail.com
55 Barguna Md. Anar Hossain
(A+)
methun.babu@gmail.com
56 Thakurgaon Afsana Haque
(B+)
afsana.cuet.cse.2010@gmail.com
57 Habiganj Md. Mahfuzul Goni
(A+)
mahfuz_28@outlook.com
58 Moulvibazar Md. Noor-E-Alam Siddiquie
(B+)
siddiquie.duet@gmail.com
59 Sylhet Sujit Biswas
(O+)
sujit015@gmail.com
60 Barisal MD. FAYJUL HOQUE
(B+)
fayjulhoque@gmail.com
61 Bhola S. M. Muzahiul Islam
(A+)
engirazib@gmail.com
62 Jhalokati Muhammad Mizanur Rahman
(A+)
engr.mrahman87@gmail.com

News & Events

Find Us on Facebook

  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 13
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24